Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Jerrold F. Heller & Associates D.D.S. -  - General Dentistry

Jerrold F. Heller & Associates D.D.S.

General Dentistry & Pediatric Dentistry located in Lower East Side, New York, NY

65 total reviews

Jerrold F. Heller & Associates D.D.S. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jerrold F. Heller & Associates D.D.S. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT C.
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr Heller is the best. I enjoyed talking music with him today.
Lupe E.
Submitted 08/12/22
Everyone is very friendly and warm! With professionalism!
Deborah S.
Submitted 07/02/22
I am completely dental-phobic due to some traumatic run-ins with my childhood dentist. In addition to experiencing psychological pain, my teeth are extremely sensitive, so I experience great physical pain as well (even during teeth cleanings). I feel so lucky to have found Dr. Heller. He is an amazing dentist who works hard to keep his patients completely at ease during dental procedures, working quickly and constantly monitoring their pain levels to ensure that they are not in any kind of distress. I highly recommed him and, in fact, I think he is the best dentist in New York.
HAYDEE M.
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Heller is very professional. I would definitely recommend any going there. The staff members are also very attentive and friendly.
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 10/01/21
Was a good visit the dentists are like family
CARMEN P.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Heller is a very excellent and experience dentist. He has been my dentist for more than 20 years. The staff very nice and professional. The only thing I don’t like is that he stop talking UFT dental plan.
JEFFREY H.
Submitted 09/14/21
Excellent in all aspects.
Gary L.
Submitted 08/20/21
Professional and painless. Nobody likes going to the dentist but I could get used to this.
Joshua M.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Heller is the greatest dentist of all time.
CAMILA C.
Submitted 06/22/21
I always have a great experience. Everyone is wonderful, efficient and professional
ALLAN S.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dentist Dr Heller is an expert. Treats you like a king. The help are amazing workers
Robert J.
Submitted 04/12/21
First visit since start of pandemic. Precautions in place. Courtesy. Prompt. Glad to return after too long a hiatus.
Joan K.
Submitted 03/02/21
The most pleasant dentist ever !
THEODORE B.
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr. Heller and his entire crew are amongst the smartest, most sympathetic and efficient medical professionals I've ever dealt with-- highly recommended
JACK G.
Submitted 12/31/20
very professional great work and takes his time to ensure everything is perfect
Melissa L.
Submitted 09/30/20
Excellent care, very good social distance/ sanitation.
David F.
Submitted 08/19/20
I had an emergency visit due to severe pain in my tooth. Dr. Heller is not my usual dentist, but he graciously saw me with little notice. His staff was cordial and patient and the office was clean and safe feeling. I was worried about the cost of the visit because I don’t have dental insurance. He cleaned the decay on the tooth and charged me very little for the visit. I would definitely recommend him!
Ann G.
Submitted 02/21/20
Always pleasant, he makes going to the dentist easy.
Raymond S.
Submitted 02/02/20
Great experience. I’m looking forward for my clean up in 2 weeks.
Karen M.
Submitted 01/29/20
I am a dental hygienist.Dr.Heller just completed bone replacement as well as cosmetic dentistry on my front teeth.There is no one in this field that is nearly as good or as kind.It doesn’t get better!!!Karen R.D.H.