Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Jerrold F. Heller & Associates D.D.S. -  - General Dentistry

Jerrold F. Heller & Associates D.D.S.

General Dentistry & Pediatric Dentistry located in Lower East Side, New York, NY

50 total reviews

Jerrold F. Heller & Associates D.D.S. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jerrold F. Heller & Associates D.D.S. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa L.
Submitted 09/30/20
Excellent care, very good social distance/ sanitation.
David F.
Submitted 08/19/20
I had an emergency visit due to severe pain in my tooth. Dr. Heller is not my usual dentist, but he graciously saw me with little notice. His staff was cordial and patient and the office was clean and safe feeling. I was worried about the cost of the visit because I don’t have dental insurance. He cleaned the decay on the tooth and charged me very little for the visit. I would definitely recommend him!
Ann G.
Submitted 02/21/20
Always pleasant, he makes going to the dentist easy.
Raymond S.
Submitted 02/02/20
Great experience. I’m looking forward for my clean up in 2 weeks.
Karen M.
Submitted 01/29/20
I am a dental hygienist.Dr.Heller just completed bone replacement as well as cosmetic dentistry on my front teeth.There is no one in this field that is nearly as good or as kind.It doesn’t get better!!!Karen R.D.H.
Jayla R.
Submitted 01/28/20
Very professional, I didn’t even feel like I was at the dentist w Dr. Heller’s enthusiastic conversations. Assistant Taina was very helpful and friendly as well ! <3
Jennifer S.
Submitted 01/28/20
Very friendly and welcoming! Great staff and vibe overall :)
Jacob S.
Submitted 01/28/20
Very comfortable environment to be in, Great work done on my teeth. Wouldn’t want to go anywhere else for dental work !
Nilsa T.
Submitted 01/27/20
I enjoy coming to Dr. Heller’s office for my family and my dental care. The office accepts most insurances, has a friendly environment, attentive and knowledgeable staff. The staff -from the dentist Dr. Heller, his assistant Taina, and ladies Gabriella and Jenny are great.
Aaron P.
Submitted 01/27/20
Very clean facility with a calming vibe. Glad to have had the experience of going.
Sabrina M.
Submitted 01/25/20
Initially I was very nervous walking into the dentist office Dr. Heller is amazing from the door you are welcomed in by the receptionist and the music he plays while he works. It all has helped reduce any anxiety I had about going to the dentist.
Meryl R.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Heller and his staff are truly Amazing!!! My family and I have been patients for many years. We wouldn't go anywhere else.
Charles J.
Submitted 01/10/20
Great
TERESE W.
Submitted 12/06/19
Quick, painless and attentive. The best dentist I've found in NYC
APRIL P.
Submitted 12/01/19
Been going to Dr Heller for over 40 years. Both Dr Heller and staff are always friendly and helpful.
Debbie S.
Submitted 11/24/19
Dr. Is gentle, caring and provides great stories while he's working to take your mind off what he is doing.
JUDITH S.
Submitted 11/20/19
I was afraid at first but realized I'm in good hands with Dr.Heller. .
MAYRA C.
Submitted 11/17/19
Warm welcome, efficient and friend staff.
Debbie S.
Submitted 09/24/19
Comfortable and professional with a personal connection
PATRICA O.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Heller took his time,answered all my questions, walked me through procedures. Very helpful and cordial staff.