Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Jerrold F. Heller & Associates D.D.S. -  - General Dentistry

Jerrold F. Heller & Associates D.D.S.

General Dentistry & Pediatric Dentistry located in Lower East Side, New York, NY

4.89/5 Star Rating
85 total reviews

Jerrold F. Heller & Associates D.D.S. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jerrold F. Heller & Associates D.D.S. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Just started visiting Dr Heller. I liked the fact that he sent me for 2nd opinion on root canal since he does not handle these. He and his intake person have pleasant personalities, the office is very clean and so far never had to wait past my appt time. I would send friends here. He accepts Delta Dental insurance.
Roberta R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Very professional and excellent service
Thomas O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Wey profesional. The dentist are extremely knowledgeable. And perform excellent work…The staff is extremely professional and very polite.
Norma A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Great knowledgeable and caring doctors. Very professional and dedicated to work.
Dominick K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
First time patient... I was very happy with the staff, Dr. Heller, and that there was very little wait. The staff is on the ball over there. Dr. Heller took his time explaining my issue and really took his time working on improving my bite. I feel like there was much improvement from when I walked in the door. A+ Thank you!
ROBERT V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
THis was a semi emergency chipped tooth. His staff was efficient, got back to me, scheduled an appointment for the next business day. At the appt, Dr. Heller was his usual cheerful self, fixed the tooth and it feels great.
Jacob L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Dr. Heller has a gentle and firm touch that makes the dentistry painless but effective. I have always had a wonderful experience going to Grand Street to visit his office.
ELLIOT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
If you want a good dental practice from top to bottom go to Jerry Heller. It all starts with the dentist and Dr. Heller has magic hands. The hygienist is gentle, thorough and overall excellent. The staff is attentive, courteous and detailed. The music isn’t bad either.
Sandi F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Excellent
Maryann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Dr. Heller is a great dentist and a very kind man.
BEVERLY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Good!
Joe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Very professional experience. I was relaxed and confident
Thomas O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Excellent experience. Dr Heller is wonderful. His staff is super. I love his 50’s music.. I highly recommend any one who is looking for super quality work..
STUART E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Excellent
THOMAS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
The very best!!
DENISE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
The Best Dentist on the Lower East side he is very caring especially when you are fearful of needles and talks about the process so you won't be afraid.
MARIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Friendly and careing
Pedro R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
My first time there pleasant staff very Professional and the doctor made me very relax and very funny
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Painful but worth it
Antonio R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr. Heller & Dr. Ghalili are very conscious to the needs of their patients. They continue to work towards perfection until you are completely satisfied with the service they provide to you. They have been my dentists for over 15 years. *****