Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Jerrold F. Heller & Associates D.D.S. -  - General Dentistry

Jerrold F. Heller & Associates D.D.S.

General Dentistry & Pediatric Dentistry located in Lower East Side, New York, NY

22 total reviews

Jerrold F. Heller & Associates D.D.S. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jerrold F. Heller & Associates D.D.S. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HERBERT B.
Submitted 07/13/19
Dr. Heller is a highly talented dentist, and in my experience he’s been dedicated to providing top quality patient care for many years.
JUAN A.
Submitted 06/27/19
Best place to take care of your teeth. They are very professional and caring.
Rayda F.
Submitted 06/20/19
He’s the most caring dentist, I have ever encountered.
ALISA G.
Submitted 06/15/19
Amazing each time. Lots of care and patience.
JUANA T.
Submitted 05/14/19
I've known Dr Heller for so many years he's one of the Best
ELIZABETH S.
Submitted 05/14/19
Very pleasant and quick. Dr.Heller and his staff are always a pleasure to encounter.
ELLEN W.
Submitted 05/10/19
I’m a satisfied patient and have been with Dr. Heller for over 40 years. That should speak volumes!!
JOSE C.
Submitted 04/27/19
Most people are not comfortable going to the the dentist. once you meet Dr. Heller and his staff It’s all fun in a professional manner
ELIZABETH B.
Submitted 03/23/19
Dr. Jerrold Heller is an excellent dentist, caring, informative and thorough. I can honestly attest to the fact that I have experienced a minimal amount of pain and the best care possible for over fifteen years. It is clear that Dr. Heller takes pride in his work and cares about his patients, always taking the time to encourage and inform about proper dental hygiene. In addition he has a very pleasant personality. For an excellent dental experience I would recommend Dr. Heller without reservation.
GENIRIA A.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr Heller & staff are kind & supportive.
Ellen M.
Submitted 03/12/19
Excellent experience on every level!!!
Debbie S.
Submitted 03/09/19
Always gentle and caring.Available in emergencies and a really progressive dentist
Demitrious M.
Submitted 03/09/19
Extremely caring and honest. Cares more about his patients well being.
JUANA T.
Submitted 03/08/19
has been my doctor over 20 years I recommend him highly
IRMA R.
Submitted 03/08/19
DR.Heller has amazing passions. Especially when you are terrified of Dentist.
STEVE A.
Submitted 03/07/19
the office staff is great. no waiting time. clean office. Dr. Heller is the best dentist in all of New York.
LINDA C.
Submitted 03/06/19
Very relaxed and friendly atmosphere as well as hospitable. Dr Heller attentiveness to his patients are REMARKABLE!!!
SHAQUANE S.
Submitted 03/06/19
Always a great experience with doctor heller. The team is great and very inviting with the added benefit of a better smile
PRUDENCE M.
Submitted 03/04/19
Amazing
GABRIEL P.
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr. Heller has mastered the art of a painless shot. Over the past 5 years he has saved me pain, unnecessary expenses and is always available when it comes to an emergency! He always has a great staff. I personally call them Hellers Angels. They are all so polite and courteous. I highly recommend Dr. Hellers Dentistry to anyone who want the best Dentist in town. He also has Pedeatric Dentistry at his office. If you have children I highly recommend you go to Dr. Hellers Office located at 425 Grand Street, Lower Eastside Manhattan. Again, for the best dental experience ever please visit Dr. Heller & Associates Dentistry.