Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Jerrold F. Heller & Associates D.D.S. -  - General Dentistry

Jerrold F. Heller & Associates D.D.S.

General Dentistry & Pediatric Dentistry located in Lower East Side, New York, NY

54 total reviews

Jerrold F. Heller & Associates D.D.S. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jerrold F. Heller & Associates D.D.S. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUDITH S.
Submitted 11/20/19
I was afraid at first but realized I'm in good hands with Dr.Heller. .
MAYRA C.
Submitted 11/17/19
Warm welcome, efficient and friend staff.
Debbie S.
Submitted 09/24/19
Comfortable and professional with a personal connection
PATRICA O.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Heller took his time,answered all my questions, walked me through procedures. Very helpful and cordial staff.
ARNOLD G.
Submitted 09/21/19
A very modern office with all clean and up To date tools
YUNG L.
Submitted 09/12/19
Treat patient with respect and great service
WOTZBELI C.
Submitted 09/07/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Heller for many years. He is a perfectionist in his field and he always insures that a procedure is done exactly right. I know it doesn’t come any better than that.
STEPHEN M.
Submitted 09/04/19
Expect state-of-the-art care in a beautifully designed office with friendly professionals!
JOSE C.
Submitted 08/12/19
There was no time to register an experienced since my visit only lasted Ten minutes
STEPHEN M.
Submitted 08/02/19
EXCELLENT dental professionals and staff, without compare! Personable, Caring, and Smart
RITA V.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Heller always makes me feel comfortable, really cares about my teeth and goes out of his way to make me satisfied. I am so thankful to have him as my dentist. The staff is so nice too.
Judith D.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Heller was awesome as well as his office staff. He answered all my questions. I never felt rushed. When I had a dental emergency, the office staff gave me an appointment right away. Dr. Heller eased my fears during the entire procedure. Thank you, Dr. Heller!!
HERBERT B.
Submitted 07/13/19
Dr. Heller is a highly talented dentist, and in my experience he’s been dedicated to providing top quality patient care for many years.
JUAN A.
Submitted 06/27/19
Best place to take care of your teeth. They are very professional and caring.
Rayda F.
Submitted 06/20/19
He’s the most caring dentist, I have ever encountered.
ALISA G.
Submitted 06/15/19
Amazing each time. Lots of care and patience.
JUANA T.
Submitted 05/14/19
I've known Dr Heller for so many years he's one of the Best
ELIZABETH S.
Submitted 05/14/19
Very pleasant and quick. Dr.Heller and his staff are always a pleasure to encounter.
ELLEN W.
Submitted 05/10/19
I’m a satisfied patient and have been with Dr. Heller for over 40 years. That should speak volumes!!
JOSE C.
Submitted 04/27/19
Most people are not comfortable going to the the dentist. once you meet Dr. Heller and his staff It’s all fun in a professional manner