Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Jerrold F. Heller & Associates D.D.S. -  - General Dentistry

Jerrold F. Heller & Associates D.D.S.

General Dentistry & Pediatric Dentistry located in Lower East Side, New York, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
67 total reviews

Jerrold F. Heller & Associates D.D.S. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jerrold F. Heller & Associates D.D.S. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raymond S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/20
Great experience. I’m looking forward for my clean up in 2 weeks.
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/20
I am a dental hygienist.Dr.Heller just completed bone replacement as well as cosmetic dentistry on my front teeth.There is no one in this field that is nearly as good or as kind.It doesn’t get better!!!Karen R.D.H.
Jayla R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/20
Very professional, I didn’t even feel like I was at the dentist w Dr. Heller’s enthusiastic conversations. Assistant Taina was very helpful and friendly as well ! <3
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/20
Very friendly and welcoming! Great staff and vibe overall :)
Jacob S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/20
Very comfortable environment to be in, Great work done on my teeth. Wouldn’t want to go anywhere else for dental work !
Nilsa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/20
I enjoy coming to Dr. Heller’s office for my family and my dental care. The office accepts most insurances, has a friendly environment, attentive and knowledgeable staff. The staff -from the dentist Dr. Heller, his assistant Taina, and ladies Gabriella and Jenny are great.
Aaron P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/20
Very clean facility with a calming vibe. Glad to have had the experience of going.
Sabrina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/20
Initially I was very nervous walking into the dentist office Dr. Heller is amazing from the door you are welcomed in by the receptionist and the music he plays while he works. It all has helped reduce any anxiety I had about going to the dentist.
Meryl R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Heller and his staff are truly Amazing!!! My family and I have been patients for many years. We wouldn't go anywhere else.
Charles J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/20
Great
TERESE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Quick, painless and attentive. The best dentist I've found in NYC
APRIL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/19
Been going to Dr Heller for over 40 years. Both Dr Heller and staff are always friendly and helpful.
Debbie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/19
Dr. Is gentle, caring and provides great stories while he's working to take your mind off what he is doing.
JUDITH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
I was afraid at first but realized I'm in good hands with Dr.Heller. .
MAYRA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/19
Warm welcome, efficient and friend staff.
Debbie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
Comfortable and professional with a personal connection
PATRICA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Heller took his time,answered all my questions, walked me through procedures. Very helpful and cordial staff.
ARNOLD G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/19
A very modern office with all clean and up To date tools
YUNG L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
Treat patient with respect and great service
WOTZBELI C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Heller for many years. He is a perfectionist in his field and he always insures that a procedure is done exactly right. I know it doesn’t come any better than that.