Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Jerrold F. Heller & Associates D.D.S. -  - General Dentistry

Jerrold F. Heller & Associates D.D.S.

General Dentistry & Pediatric Dentistry located in Lower East Side, New York, NY

51 total reviews

Jerrold F. Heller & Associates D.D.S. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jerrold F. Heller & Associates D.D.S. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debbie S.
Submitted 03/09/19
Always gentle and caring.Available in emergencies and a really progressive dentist
Demitrious M.
Submitted 03/09/19
Extremely caring and honest. Cares more about his patients well being.
JUANA T.
Submitted 03/08/19
has been my doctor over 20 years I recommend him highly
IRMA R.
Submitted 03/08/19
DR.Heller has amazing passions. Especially when you are terrified of Dentist.
STEVE A.
Submitted 03/07/19
the office staff is great. no waiting time. clean office. Dr. Heller is the best dentist in all of New York.
LINDA C.
Submitted 03/06/19
Very relaxed and friendly atmosphere as well as hospitable. Dr Heller attentiveness to his patients are REMARKABLE!!!
SHAQUANE S.
Submitted 03/06/19
Always a great experience with doctor heller. The team is great and very inviting with the added benefit of a better smile
PRUDENCE M.
Submitted 03/04/19
Amazing
GABRIEL P.
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr. Heller has mastered the art of a painless shot. Over the past 5 years he has saved me pain, unnecessary expenses and is always available when it comes to an emergency! He always has a great staff. I personally call them Hellers Angels. They are all so polite and courteous. I highly recommend Dr. Hellers Dentistry to anyone who want the best Dentist in town. He also has Pedeatric Dentistry at his office. If you have children I highly recommend you go to Dr. Hellers Office located at 425 Grand Street, Lower Eastside Manhattan. Again, for the best dental experience ever please visit Dr. Heller & Associates Dentistry.
JOY W.
Submitted 03/01/19
I had a wonderful experience at Dr. Heller's office. The office was clean, the staff was friendly, the check-in and visit was fast and efficient.
JAMES Y.
Submitted 02/28/19
Timely, professional and very pleasant.