Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Jerrold F. Heller & Associates D.D.S. -  - General Dentistry

Jerrold F. Heller & Associates D.D.S.

General Dentistry & Pediatric Dentistry located in Lower East Side, New York, NY

65 total reviews

Jerrold F. Heller & Associates D.D.S. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jerrold F. Heller & Associates D.D.S. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEPHEN M.
Submitted 08/02/19
EXCELLENT dental professionals and staff, without compare! Personable, Caring, and Smart
RITA V.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Heller always makes me feel comfortable, really cares about my teeth and goes out of his way to make me satisfied. I am so thankful to have him as my dentist. The staff is so nice too.
Judith D.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Heller was awesome as well as his office staff. He answered all my questions. I never felt rushed. When I had a dental emergency, the office staff gave me an appointment right away. Dr. Heller eased my fears during the entire procedure. Thank you, Dr. Heller!!
HERBERT B.
Submitted 07/13/19
Dr. Heller is a highly talented dentist, and in my experience he’s been dedicated to providing top quality patient care for many years.
JUAN A.
Submitted 06/27/19
Best place to take care of your teeth. They are very professional and caring.
Rayda F.
Submitted 06/20/19
He’s the most caring dentist, I have ever encountered.
ALISA G.
Submitted 06/15/19
Amazing each time. Lots of care and patience.
JUANA T.
Submitted 05/14/19
I've known Dr Heller for so many years he's one of the Best
ELIZABETH S.
Submitted 05/14/19
Very pleasant and quick. Dr.Heller and his staff are always a pleasure to encounter.
ELLEN W.
Submitted 05/10/19
I’m a satisfied patient and have been with Dr. Heller for over 40 years. That should speak volumes!!
JOSE C.
Submitted 04/27/19
Most people are not comfortable going to the the dentist. once you meet Dr. Heller and his staff It’s all fun in a professional manner
ELIZABETH B.
Submitted 03/23/19
Dr. Jerrold Heller is an excellent dentist, caring, informative and thorough. I can honestly attest to the fact that I have experienced a minimal amount of pain and the best care possible for over fifteen years. It is clear that Dr. Heller takes pride in his work and cares about his patients, always taking the time to encourage and inform about proper dental hygiene. In addition he has a very pleasant personality. For an excellent dental experience I would recommend Dr. Heller without reservation.
GENIRIA A.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr Heller & staff are kind & supportive.
Ellen M.
Submitted 03/12/19
Excellent experience on every level!!!
Debbie S.
Submitted 03/09/19
Always gentle and caring.Available in emergencies and a really progressive dentist
Demitrious M.
Submitted 03/09/19
Extremely caring and honest. Cares more about his patients well being.
JUANA T.
Submitted 03/08/19
has been my doctor over 20 years I recommend him highly
IRMA R.
Submitted 03/08/19
DR.Heller has amazing passions. Especially when you are terrified of Dentist.
STEVE A.
Submitted 03/07/19
the office staff is great. no waiting time. clean office. Dr. Heller is the best dentist in all of New York.
LINDA C.
Submitted 03/06/19
Very relaxed and friendly atmosphere as well as hospitable. Dr Heller attentiveness to his patients are REMARKABLE!!!